•  
  • Newtons4th - SLM3505 Selective Level Meter

    SALE
    {
      "moduleName": "tag_productlist_5",
      "description": "
    \n

    Portable Selective Level Meter with integrated Signal Generator

    \n

    Field Portable Power Line Communications Analysis instrument featuring colour display and USB memory stick interface for data transfer. The N4L SLM3505\n also includes VSWR, Oscilloscope and impedance(LCR) modes.

    \n

    The SLM3505 was designed to provide a single instrument solution for the Electric Utility System Protection Engineer and Relay/Communications Technician\n responsible for the alignment and maintenance of Power Line Carrier, Audio Tone and FSK Communications Systems. This multifunction instrument replaces\n all 4 existing Power Line Carrier Instruments in one for a fraction of the cost, all in a compact lightweight package. It is important to note\n that the requirement for a separate signal generator is no longer the case, the SLM3505 integrates the signal generator into the same chassis as\n the selective level meter.

    \n
    \n
      \n
    • Single and dual frequency Selective Level Meter\n
      \n
    • \n
    • 5Hz to 5MHz\n
    • \n
    • Impedance Analyser (LCR measurements), 100m? to 100k?\n
    • \n
    • Frequency response analyser\n
    • \n
    • VSWR Meter\n
    • \n
    • Signal Generator\n
    • \n
    • Oscilloscope\n
    • \n
    \n
    \n

    Features & Benefits

    \n \n \n \n \n \n \n \n \n \n \n \n \n \n \n \n \n \n \n \n \n \n \n \n
    Frequency range 5Hz to 5MHz Selectable inputs up to 300 Vpk
    Low and High level generators Dual frequency SLM mode
    Impedance analyzer VSWR Meter
    Oscilloscope mode Line trap/tuner test
    Mains / 12 volt dc / internal battery operation Supplied complete with rugged flight case
    \n
    \n
    ", "catalogId": 287666, "id": 10227117, "name": "Newtons4th - SLM3505 Selective Level Meter", "url": "/Products/selective-level-meters/newtons4th-slm3505", "title": "", "smallImage": "/_assets/images/product/SLM3505-Front-View-1200.jpg", "smallImageUrl": "/_assets/images/product/SLM3505-Front-View-1200.jpg", "largeImage": "/_assets/images/product/SLM3505-Front-View-1200.jpg", "largeImageUrl": "/_assets/images/product/SLM3505-Front-View-1200.jpg", "releaseDate": "2016-10-04T00:00:00", "expiryDate": "9999-01-01T00:00:00", "productCode": "SLM3505", "inStock": null, "onOrder": 0, "reorder": null, "minUnits": null, "maxUnits": null, "unitType": "", "tags": "", "custom1": "", "custom2": "", "custom3": "", "custom4": "", "isOnSale": false, "countryCode": "AU", "currencyFormat": "$", "countryCurrencyFormat": "AUD", "retailPrice": null, "salePrice": null, "wholesalePrice": null, "discountPrice": null, "totalDiscountPrice": null, "totalPrice": null, "tax": null, "taxCode": null, "taxRate": null, "urlWithHost": "http://www.pacifictest.com.au/Products/selective-level-meters/newtons4th-slm3505", "globals": { "get": { "CatalogueID": "287666" }, "cookie": { "visitorDeviceClass": "desktop", "ASP.NET_SessionId": "xruqgvy4dor5bizza4b1224d", "ANONID_FS2805306": "16.11.2018 08:10:10.852", "ANONID2805306": "67ebd120-72f4-4567-ac81-2fa613efd48d", "VISID2805306": "6ee455ee-3da2-447b-9330-00db37be7afd#www.pacifictest.com.au#16.11.2018 08:10:10.852" }, "site": { "id": 2805306, "name": "Pacific Test Equipment", "host": "www.pacifictest.com.au", "countryCode": "AU", "language": "EN", "dateNow": "2018-11-16T19:10:10.8678313" }, "visitor": { "deviceClass": "desktop", "ip": "172.69.62.28", "country": "US", "city": "Phoenix", "userAgent": "CCBot/2.0 (https://commoncrawl.org/faq/)", "referrer": "/" }, "cart": { "cartUrl": "/OrderRetrievev2.aspx?CatalogueID=287666" }, "user": { "entityId": 0, "firstname": "", "middleName": "", "lastname": "", "fullname": "", "username": "", "email": "", "email2": "", "email3": "", "customerType": {}, "leadSourceType": {}, "industryType": {}, "ratingType": {}, "isWholesaler": false, "isLoggedIn": false } } }
{
  "moduleName": "overallcatalog",
  "name": "Selective Level Meters",
  "id": 287666,
  "description": "",
  "pagination": {
    "currentPage": 1,
    "itemsPerPage": 8,
    "numberOfPages": 1,
    "totalItemsCount": 1,
    "previousPageUrl": null,
    "nextPageUrl": null
  },
  "globals": {
    "get": {
      "CatalogueID": "287666"
    },
    "cookie": {
      "visitorDeviceClass": "desktop",
      "ASP.NET_SessionId": "xruqgvy4dor5bizza4b1224d",
      "ANONID_FS2805306": "16.11.2018 08:10:10.852",
      "ANONID2805306": "67ebd120-72f4-4567-ac81-2fa613efd48d",
      "VISID2805306": "6ee455ee-3da2-447b-9330-00db37be7afd#www.pacifictest.com.au#16.11.2018 08:10:10.852"
    },
    "site": {
      "id": 2805306,
      "name": "Pacific Test Equipment",
      "host": "www.pacifictest.com.au",
      "countryCode": "AU",
      "language": "EN",
      "dateNow": "2018-11-16T19:10:10.8678313"
    },
    "visitor": {
      "deviceClass": "desktop",
      "ip": "172.69.62.28",
      "country": "US",
      "city": "Phoenix",
      "userAgent": "CCBot/2.0 (https://commoncrawl.org/faq/)",
      "referrer": "/"
    },
    "cart": {
      "cartUrl": "/OrderRetrievev2.aspx?CatalogueID=287666"
    },
    "user": {
      "entityId": 0,
      "firstname": "",
      "middleName": "",
      "lastname": "",
      "fullname": "",
      "username": "",
      "email": "",
      "email2": "",
      "email3": "",
      "customerType": {},
      "leadSourceType": {},
      "industryType": {},
      "ratingType": {},
      "isWholesaler": false,
      "isLoggedIn": false
    }
  },
  "tag_cataloguelist_3_6": {
    "moduleName": "tag_cataloguelist_3",
    "moduleDescriptor": {
      "templatePath": "/Layouts/OnlineShop/catalogue.html",
      "parameters": "2,,,,true,true",
      "apiEndpoint": "/api/v3/tag_cataloguelist_3",
      "objectType": -1,
      "objectId": -1,
      "adminUrl": ""
    }
  },
  "tag_productlist_5_7": {
    "moduleName": "tag_productlist_5",
    "moduleDescriptor": {
      "templatePath": "/Layouts/OnlineShop/small_product.html",
      "parameters": "3,,8,,true,true",
      "apiEndpoint": "/webresources/api/v3/sites/2805306/products",
      "objectType": -1,
      "objectId": -1,
      "adminUrl": ""
    },
    "editableFieldTypes": {
      "description": "Html",
      "id": "Id",
      "name": "Text",
      "url": "Text",
      "title": "Text",
      "smallImage": "Image",
      "largeImage": "Image",
      "releaseDate": "Date",
      "expiryDate": "Date",
      "productCode": "Text",
      "inStock": "Number",
      "onOrder": "Number",
      "reorder": "Number",
      "minUnits": "Number",
      "maxUnits": "Number",
      "unitType": "Text",
      "tags": "Text",
      "custom1": "Text",
      "custom2": "Text",
      "custom3": "Text",
      "custom4": "Text",
      "isOnSale": "Boolean",
      "retailPrice": "Number",
      "salePrice": "Number",
      "wholesalePrice": "Number"
    },
    "items": [
      {
        "description": "
\n

Portable Selective Level Meter with integrated Signal Generator

\n

Field Portable Power Line Communications Analysis instrument featuring colour display and USB memory stick interface for data transfer. The N4L SLM3505\n also includes VSWR, Oscilloscope and impedance(LCR) modes.

\n

The SLM3505 was designed to provide a single instrument solution for the Electric Utility System Protection Engineer and Relay/Communications Technician\n responsible for the alignment and maintenance of Power Line Carrier, Audio Tone and FSK Communications Systems. This multifunction instrument replaces\n all 4 existing Power Line Carrier Instruments in one for a fraction of the cost, all in a compact lightweight package. It is important to note\n that the requirement for a separate signal generator is no longer the case, the SLM3505 integrates the signal generator into the same chassis as\n the selective level meter.

\n
\n
    \n
  • Single and dual frequency Selective Level Meter\n
    \n
  • \n
  • 5Hz to 5MHz\n
  • \n
  • Impedance Analyser (LCR measurements), 100m? to 100k?\n
  • \n
  • Frequency response analyser\n
  • \n
  • VSWR Meter\n
  • \n
  • Signal Generator\n
  • \n
  • Oscilloscope\n
  • \n
\n
\n

Features & Benefits

\n \n \n \n \n \n \n \n \n \n \n \n \n \n \n \n \n \n \n \n \n \n \n \n
Frequency range 5Hz to 5MHz Selectable inputs up to 300 Vpk
Low and High level generators Dual frequency SLM mode
Impedance analyzer VSWR Meter
Oscilloscope mode Line trap/tuner test
Mains / 12 volt dc / internal battery operation Supplied complete with rugged flight case
\n
\n
", "catalogId": 287666, "id": 10227117, "name": "Newtons4th - SLM3505 Selective Level Meter", "url": "/Products/selective-level-meters/newtons4th-slm3505", "title": "", "smallImage": "/_assets/images/product/SLM3505-Front-View-1200.jpg", "smallImageUrl": "/_assets/images/product/SLM3505-Front-View-1200.jpg", "largeImage": "/_assets/images/product/SLM3505-Front-View-1200.jpg", "largeImageUrl": "/_assets/images/product/SLM3505-Front-View-1200.jpg", "releaseDate": "2016-10-04T00:00:00", "releaseDate_raw": "2016-10-03T23:00:00", "expiryDate": "9999-01-01T00:00:00", "expiryDate_raw": "9999-01-01T00:00:00", "productCode": "SLM3505", "inStock": null, "onOrder": 0, "reorder": null, "minUnits": null, "maxUnits": null, "unitType": "", "tags": "", "custom1": "", "custom2": "", "custom3": "", "custom4": "", "isOnSale": false, "countryCode": "AU", "currencyFormat": "$", "countryCurrencyFormat": "AUD", "retailPrice": null, "salePrice": null, "wholesalePrice": null, "discountPrice": null, "totalDiscountPrice": null, "totalPrice": null, "tax": null, "taxCode": null, "taxRate": null, "urlWithHost": "http://www.pacifictest.com.au/Products/selective-level-meters/newtons4th-slm3505" } ] }, "allCatalogs": { "moduleName": "catalogueselect", "moduleDescriptor": { "templatePath": null, "parameters": "parentId=\"-1\",collection=\"allCatalogs\",template=\"\"", "apiEndpoint": "/api/v3/catalogueselect", "objectType": -1, "objectId": -1, "adminUrl": "" }, "items": [ { "id": 287584, "name": "Products", "items": [ { "id": 287642, "name": "Accessories", "items": [ { "id": 287643, "name": "Instrument Cases & Bags" }, { "id": 287658, "name": "Test Leads & Probes" } ] }, { "id": 294863, "name": "Automation Relays", "items": [ { "id": 294864, "name": "Enerdis Function Relays" }, { "id": 294865, "name": "Enerdis Instantaneous Relays" }, { "id": 294866, "name": "Enerdis Time-delay Relays" } ] }, { "id": 287650, "name": "Battery Testers" }, { "id": 287616, "name": "Cable Testers" }, { "id": 287651, "name": "Circuit Breaker & Coil Analysers", "items": [ { "id": 287652, "name": "Circuit Breaker Analysers" }, { "id": 287657, "name": "Circuit Breaker Coil Analysers" }, { "id": 312229, "name": "Hand Held Circuit Breaker Timers Analysers" } ] }, { "id": 287596, "name": "Clamp Meters", "items": [ { "id": 287600, "name": "AC Clamp Meters" }, { "id": 287597, "name": "AC-DC Clamp Meters" }, { "id": 287598, "name": "Power Clamps" } ] }, { "id": 287624, "name": "CLEARANCE PRODUCTS" }, { "id": 287667, "name": "Corona (UV) Cameras" }, { "id": 287591, "name": "Current Probes", "items": [ { "id": 287593, "name": "AC Current Probes" }, { "id": 287636, "name": "AC Oscilloscope Probes" }, { "id": 287628, "name": "AC-DC Current Probes" }, { "id": 287637, "name": "AC-DC Oscilloscope Probes" }, { "id": 287592, "name": "Flexible AC Current Probes" } ] }, { "id": 287613, "name": "Data Loggers", "items": [ { "id": 287634, "name": "Current and Voltage Loggers" }, { "id": 287614, "name": "Current Loggers" }, { "id": 287633, "name": "Event Loggers" }, { "id": 287635, "name": "Temperature and Humidity Loggers" }, { "id": 287632, "name": "Voltage Loggers" } ] }, { "id": 287646, "name": "Decade Resistance Boxes" }, { "id": 287594, "name": "Earth Testers", "items": [ { "id": 304598, "name": "3 Pole Earth Testers & Current Injectors" }, { "id": 287599, "name": "4 Pole Earth Testers" }, { "id": 287607, "name": "Multifunction Earth Testers" }, { "id": 298086, "name": "Tower Testers" }, { "id": 287595, "name": "Clamp On Earth Testers" }, { "id": 287660, "name": "Soil Resistivity Testers" }, { "id": 287627, "name": "Options & Accessories" } ] }, { "id": 287617, "name": "Environmental Instruments", "items": [ { "id": 294747, "name": "Air Quality Meters" }, { "id": 295120, "name": "Electromagnetic Field Testers" }, { "id": 287618, "name": "Light Meters" }, { "id": 287619, "name": "Sound Level Meters" }, { "id": 306212, "name": "Thermo-Anemometer" } ] }, { "id": 296982, "name": "Hard Resin IP67 Water & Dustproof Cases" }, { "id": 299690, "name": "High Current Measurement Systems" }, { "id": 287659, "name": "High Voltage Testers", "items": [ { "id": 299684, "name": "High Voltage Detectors" }, { "id": 299683, "name": "High Voltage Indicators" }, { "id": 299685, "name": "High Voltage Phasing Sticks" } ] }, { "id": 287585, "name": "Insulation Testers", "items": [ { "id": 287586, "name": "Insulation Testers - Up to 1000V" }, { "id": 287601, "name": "Insulation Testers - 2500V & 5000V" }, { "id": 287608, "name": "Insulation Testers - 10kV-15kV" }, { "id": 287587, "name": "15kV Test Leads" }, { "id": 287588, "name": "5kV Test Leads" } ] }, { "id": 287678, "name": "Loop Impedance Meters" }, { "id": 311671, "name": "LV Network Connectivity" }, { "id": 295867, "name": "Meter Site Tester" }, { "id": 287674, "name": "Multifunction Installation Testers" }, { "id": 287602, "name": "Multimeters", "items": [ { "id": 287603, "name": "4-Digit Multimeters" }, { "id": 287625, "name": "5-Digit Multimeters" }, { "id": 287638, "name": "6-Digit Multimeters" }, { "id": 295876, "name": "Analog Multimeters" }, { "id": 287639, "name": "Intrinsically Safe Multimeters" }, { "id": 287641, "name": "Multimeter Accessories" } ] }, { "id": 287604, "name": "Ohmmeters", "items": [ { "id": 287606, "name": "10Amp Micro-ohmmeters" }, { "id": 287654, "name": "High Current Micro-ohmmeters" }, { "id": 287644, "name": "Intrinsically Safe Ohmmeters" }, { "id": 287647, "name": "Milliohmmeters" }, { "id": 287655, "name": "Motor Winding Resistance Ohmmeters" }, { "id": 287629, "name": "Ohmmeter Leads", "items": [ { "id": 287630, "name": "Kelvin Clip Leads" }, { "id": 287631, "name": "Kelvin Spike Leads" } ] }, { "id": 287656, "name": "Transformer Ohmmeters" } ] }, { "id": 287649, "name": "Oil Testers" }, { "id": 310614, "name": "Online Sales" }, { "id": 287640, "name": "Oscilloscopes" }, { "id": 304648, "name": "Partial Discharge Detection" }, { "id": 287668, "name": "Phase Angle Meters" }, { "id": 287609, "name": "Phase Rotation Indicators" }, { "id": 287665, "name": "Phase Sensitive Multimeters" }, { "id": 287673, "name": "Pipe & Cable Locators" }, { "id": 287662, "name": "Power Amplifiers" }, { "id": 287589, "name": "Power Analysers", "items": [ { "id": 287590, "name": "Accessories" }, { "id": 287663, "name": "Mains Powered" }, { "id": 295103, "name": "Permanent Monitoring" }, { "id": 287610, "name": "Portable (Battery Powered)", "items": [ { "id": 287611, "name": "Single Phase" }, { "id": 287612, "name": "Three-Phase" } ] } ] }, { "id": 287645, "name": "Power Cable Identification" }, { "id": 287653, "name": "Power Supplies" }, { "id": 287626, "name": "Ratiometers" }, { "id": 287677, "name": "RCD Testers" }, { "id": 287648, "name": "Resistance Standards" }, { "id": 287672, "name": "Rogowski Coils" }, { "id": 295813, "name": "Safety and HiPot Testers" }, { "id": 287666, "name": "Selective Level Meters" }, { "id": 287664, "name": "Sweep Frequency Response Analysers" }, { "id": 287615, "name": "Tachometers" }, { "id": 294743, "name": "Thermal Imagers" }, { "id": 287620, "name": "Thermometers", "items": [ { "id": 287623, "name": "Infrared Thermometers" }, { "id": 287622, "name": "Thermocouple Thermometers" }, { "id": 287621, "name": "Thermo-Hygrometers" } ] }, { "id": 309434, "name": "Trailing Earth Leads" }, { "id": 287661, "name": "Ultrasonic Detectors" }, { "id": 287669, "name": "Voltage Testers" } ] } ], "params": { "parentId": "-1", "collection": "allCatalogs", "template": "" } }, "theCatalog": { "moduleName": "cataloguelistdump", "moduleDescriptor": { "templatePath": null, "parameters": "catalogId=\"287584\",collection=\"theCatalog\",template=\"\"", "apiEndpoint": "/api/v3/cataloguelistdump", "objectType": 75, "objectId": -1, "adminUrl": "" }, "items": [ { "name": "Accessories", "url": "/Products/Accessories" }, { "name": "Automation Relays", "url": "/Products/automation-relays" }, { "name": "Battery Testers", "url": "/Products/battery-testers" }, { "name": "Cable Testers", "url": "/Products/cable-testers" }, { "name": "Circuit Breaker & Coil Analysers", "url": "/Products/circuit-breaker-coil-analysers" }, { "name": "Clamp Meters", "url": "/Products/clamp-meters" }, { "name": "CLEARANCE PRODUCTS", "url": "/Products/clearance-products" }, { "name": "Corona (UV) Cameras", "url": "/Products/corona-uv-cameras" }, { "name": "Current Probes", "url": "/Products/current-probes" }, { "name": "Data Loggers", "url": "/Products/data-loggers" }, { "name": "Decade Resistance Boxes", "url": "/Products/decade-resistance-boxes" }, { "name": "Earth Testers", "url": "/Products/earth-testers" }, { "name": "Environmental Instruments", "url": "/Products/environmental-instruments" }, { "name": "Hard Resin IP67 Water & Dustproof Cases", "url": "/Products/hard-reson-ip67-water-dustproof-cases" }, { "name": "High Current Measurement Systems", "url": "/Products/high-current-measurement-systems" }, { "name": "High Voltage Testers", "url": "/Products/high-voltage-testers" }, { "name": "Insulation Testers", "url": "/Products/insulation-testers" }, { "name": "Loop Impedance Meters", "url": "/Products/loop-impedance-meters" }, { "name": "LV Network Connectivity", "url": "/Products/lv-network-connectivity" }, { "name": "Meter Site Tester", "url": "/Products/meter-site-testing" }, { "name": "Multifunction Installation Testers", "url": "/Products/installation-testers" }, { "name": "Multimeters", "url": "/Products/Multimeters" }, { "name": "Ohmmeters", "url": "/Products/Ohmmeters" }, { "name": "Oil Testers", "url": "/Products/oil-testers" }, { "name": "Online Sales", "url": "/Products/online-sales" }, { "name": "Oscilloscopes", "url": "/Products/Oscilloscopes" }, { "name": "Partial Discharge Detection", "url": "/Products/partial-discharge-detection" }, { "name": "Phase Angle Meters", "url": "/Products/phase-angle-meters" }, { "name": "Phase Rotation Indicators", "url": "/Products/phase-rotation-indicators" }, { "name": "Phase Sensitive Multimeters", "url": "/Products/phase-sensitive-multimeters" }, { "name": "Pipe & Cable Locators", "url": "/Products/pipe-cable-locators" }, { "name": "Power Amplifiers", "url": "/Products/power-amplifiers" }, { "name": "Power Analysers", "url": "/Products/power-analysers" }, { "name": "Power Cable Identification", "url": "/Products/power-cable-identification" }, { "name": "Power Supplies", "url": "/Products/power-supplies" }, { "name": "Ratiometers", "url": "/Products/Ratiometers" }, { "name": "RCD Testers", "url": "/Products/rcd-testers" }, { "name": "Resistance Standards", "url": "/Products/resistance-standards" }, { "name": "Rogowski Coils", "url": "/Products/rogowski-coils" }, { "name": "Safety and HiPot Testers", "url": "/Products/safety-testers" }, { "name": "Selective Level Meters", "url": "/Products/selective-level-meters" }, { "name": "Sweep Frequency Response Analysers", "url": "/Products/sweep-frequency-response-analysers" }, { "name": "Tachometers", "url": "/Products/Tachometers" }, { "name": "Thermal Imagers", "url": "/Products/thermal-imagers" }, { "name": "Thermometers", "url": "/Products/Thermometers" }, { "name": "Trailing Earth Leads", "url": "/Products/trailing-earth-leads" }, { "name": "Ultrasonic Detectors", "url": "/Products/ultrasonic-detectors" }, { "name": "Voltage Testers", "url": "/Products/voltage-testers" } ], "params": { "catalogId": "287584", "collection": "theCatalog", "template": "" } } }
No items found.