•  
  • Sonel - MRP-201 RCD Tester
    40% OFF SALE
    {tag_getquotebutton} For qoute
    {
      "moduleName": "tag_productlist_5",
      "description": "

    Testing RCD breakers of AC, A and B types.

    \n
      \n
    • Testing of general, short delay and selective RCDs for the rated current values IΔn =10, 30, 100, 300 and 500 mA,
    • \n
    • Simultaneous measurement of tripping current IA and disconnection time tA, for currents 0,5IΔn, 1IΔn, 2IΔn , 5IΔn
    • \n
    • Ability to measure touch voltage UB and earth resistance RE without tripping,
    • \n
    • AUTO RCD test function.
    • \n
    • LCD & keyboard backlit
    • \n
    • IP67 weather proof
    • \n
    \n

    AC voltage and frequency measurement.

    \n

    PE lead connection check using a touch electrode.

    \n

    Built-in memory for up to 990 cells of measurement results.

    \n

    Wireless radio communication interface.

    \n

    Professional software for reading data and creating reports.

    \n

    RCD trigger test and response time measurement tA \n

    \n
      \n
    • Accessories include: 3x 1.2m colour coded test leads, crocodile clip, 2x colour coded in probes, carry case, hanging straps, Wireless receiver, Sonel\n Reader software, calibration certificate and user manual
    • \n
    \n
    ", "catalogId": 287677, "id": 10227180, "name": "Sonel - MRP-201 RCD Tester", "url": "/Products/installation-testers/rcd-testers/sonel-mrp-201", "title": "", "smallImage": "/_assets/images/product/MRP-201.jpg", "smallImageUrl": "/_assets/images/product/MRP-201.jpg", "largeImage": "/_assets/images/product/MRP-201.jpg", "largeImageUrl": "/_assets/images/product/MRP-201.jpg", "releaseDate": "2016-10-04T00:00:00", "expiryDate": "9999-01-01T00:00:00", "productCode": "WMGBMRP201", "inStock": null, "onOrder": 0, "reorder": null, "minUnits": null, "maxUnits": null, "unitType": "", "tags": "", "custom1": "", "custom2": "", "custom3": "", "custom4": "", "isOnSale": false, "countryCode": "AU", "currencyFormat": "$", "countryCurrencyFormat": "AUD", "retailPrice": null, "salePrice": null, "wholesalePrice": null, "discountPrice": null, "totalDiscountPrice": null, "totalPrice": null, "tax": null, "taxCode": null, "taxRate": null, "urlWithHost": "http://www.pacifictest.com.au/Products/installation-testers/rcd-testers/sonel-mrp-201", "globals": { "get": { "CatalogueID": "287677" }, "cookie": { "visitorDeviceClass": "desktop", "ASP.NET_SessionId": "zpxdmux1y1i1d40rfx2xy2ux", "ANONID_FS2805306": "23.06.2017 20:42:31.076", "ANONID2805306": "9268de67-3e31-4c50-8aec-7cdd839aa8a3", "VISID2805306": "c08ed6f9-424b-424a-a5ee-913820556db3#www.pacifictest.com.au#23.06.2017 20:42:31.076" }, "site": { "id": 2805306, "name": "Pacific Test Equipment", "host": "www.pacifictest.com.au", "countryCode": "AU", "language": "EN", "dateNow": "2017-06-24T06:42:31.0977153" }, "visitor": { "deviceClass": "desktop", "ip": "162.158.78.184", "country": "US", "city": "San Francisco", "userAgent": "CCBot/2.0 (http://commoncrawl.org/faq/)", "referrer": "/" }, "cart": { "cartUrl": "/OrderRetrievev2.aspx?CatalogueID=287677" }, "user": { "entityId": 0, "firstname": "", "middleName": "", "lastname": "", "fullname": "", "username": "", "email": "", "email2": "", "email3": "", "customerType": {}, "leadSourceType": {}, "industryType": {}, "ratingType": {}, "isWholesaler": false, "isLoggedIn": false } } }
{
  "moduleName": "overallcatalog",
  "name": "RCD Testers",
  "id": 287677,
  "description": "",
  "pagination": {
    "currentPage": 1,
    "itemsPerPage": 8,
    "numberOfPages": 1,
    "totalItemsCount": 1,
    "previousPageUrl": null,
    "nextPageUrl": null
  },
  "globals": {
    "get": {
      "CatalogueID": "287677"
    },
    "cookie": {
      "visitorDeviceClass": "desktop",
      "ASP.NET_SessionId": "zpxdmux1y1i1d40rfx2xy2ux",
      "ANONID_FS2805306": "23.06.2017 20:42:31.076",
      "ANONID2805306": "9268de67-3e31-4c50-8aec-7cdd839aa8a3",
      "VISID2805306": "c08ed6f9-424b-424a-a5ee-913820556db3#www.pacifictest.com.au#23.06.2017 20:42:31.076"
    },
    "site": {
      "id": 2805306,
      "name": "Pacific Test Equipment",
      "host": "www.pacifictest.com.au",
      "countryCode": "AU",
      "language": "EN",
      "dateNow": "2017-06-24T06:42:31.0977153"
    },
    "visitor": {
      "deviceClass": "desktop",
      "ip": "162.158.78.184",
      "country": "US",
      "city": "San Francisco",
      "userAgent": "CCBot/2.0 (http://commoncrawl.org/faq/)",
      "referrer": "/"
    },
    "cart": {
      "cartUrl": "/OrderRetrievev2.aspx?CatalogueID=287677"
    },
    "user": {
      "entityId": 0,
      "firstname": "",
      "middleName": "",
      "lastname": "",
      "fullname": "",
      "username": "",
      "email": "",
      "email2": "",
      "email3": "",
      "customerType": {},
      "leadSourceType": {},
      "industryType": {},
      "ratingType": {},
      "isWholesaler": false,
      "isLoggedIn": false
    }
  },
  "tag_cataloguelist_3_7": {
    "moduleName": "tag_cataloguelist_3",
    "moduleDescriptor": {
      "templatePath": "/Layouts/OnlineShop/catalogue.html",
      "parameters": "2,,,,true,true",
      "apiEndpoint": "/api/v3/tag_cataloguelist_3",
      "objectType": -1,
      "objectId": -1,
      "adminUrl": ""
    }
  },
  "tag_productlist_5_8": {
    "moduleName": "tag_productlist_5",
    "moduleDescriptor": {
      "templatePath": "/Layouts/OnlineShop/small_product.html",
      "parameters": "3,,8,,true,true",
      "apiEndpoint": "/webresources/api/v3/sites/2805306/products",
      "objectType": -1,
      "objectId": -1,
      "adminUrl": ""
    },
    "editableFieldTypes": {
      "description": "Html",
      "id": "Id",
      "name": "Text",
      "url": "Text",
      "title": "Text",
      "smallImage": "Image",
      "largeImage": "Image",
      "releaseDate": "Date",
      "expiryDate": "Date",
      "productCode": "Text",
      "inStock": "Number",
      "onOrder": "Number",
      "reorder": "Number",
      "minUnits": "Number",
      "maxUnits": "Number",
      "unitType": "Text",
      "tags": "Text",
      "custom1": "Text",
      "custom2": "Text",
      "custom3": "Text",
      "custom4": "Text",
      "isOnSale": "Boolean",
      "retailPrice": "Number",
      "salePrice": "Number",
      "wholesalePrice": "Number"
    },
    "items": [
      {
        "description": "

Testing RCD breakers of AC, A and B types.

\n
    \n
  • Testing of general, short delay and selective RCDs for the rated current values IΔn =10, 30, 100, 300 and 500 mA,
  • \n
  • Simultaneous measurement of tripping current IA and disconnection time tA, for currents 0,5IΔn, 1IΔn, 2IΔn , 5IΔn
  • \n
  • Ability to measure touch voltage UB and earth resistance RE without tripping,
  • \n
  • AUTO RCD test function.
  • \n
  • LCD & keyboard backlit
  • \n
  • IP67 weather proof
  • \n
\n

AC voltage and frequency measurement.

\n

PE lead connection check using a touch electrode.

\n

Built-in memory for up to 990 cells of measurement results.

\n

Wireless radio communication interface.

\n

Professional software for reading data and creating reports.

\n

RCD trigger test and response time measurement tA \n

\n
    \n
  • Accessories include: 3x 1.2m colour coded test leads, crocodile clip, 2x colour coded in probes, carry case, hanging straps, Wireless receiver, Sonel\n Reader software, calibration certificate and user manual
  • \n
\n
", "catalogId": 287677, "id": 10227180, "name": "Sonel - MRP-201 RCD Tester", "url": "/Products/installation-testers/rcd-testers/sonel-mrp-201", "title": "", "smallImage": "/_assets/images/product/MRP-201.jpg", "smallImageUrl": "/_assets/images/product/MRP-201.jpg", "largeImage": "/_assets/images/product/MRP-201.jpg", "largeImageUrl": "/_assets/images/product/MRP-201.jpg", "releaseDate": "2016-10-04T00:00:00", "releaseDate_raw": "2016-10-03T23:00:00", "expiryDate": "9999-01-01T00:00:00", "expiryDate_raw": "9999-01-01T00:00:00", "productCode": "WMGBMRP201", "inStock": null, "onOrder": 0, "reorder": null, "minUnits": null, "maxUnits": null, "unitType": "", "tags": "", "custom1": "", "custom2": "", "custom3": "", "custom4": "", "isOnSale": false, "countryCode": "AU", "currencyFormat": "$", "countryCurrencyFormat": "AUD", "retailPrice": null, "salePrice": null, "wholesalePrice": null, "discountPrice": null, "totalDiscountPrice": null, "totalPrice": null, "tax": null, "taxCode": null, "taxRate": null, "urlWithHost": "http://www.pacifictest.com.au/Products/installation-testers/rcd-testers/sonel-mrp-201" } ] }, "allCatalogs": { "moduleName": "catalogueselect", "moduleDescriptor": { "templatePath": null, "parameters": "parentId=\"-1\",collection=\"allCatalogs\",template=\"\"", "apiEndpoint": "/api/v3/catalogueselect", "objectType": -1, "objectId": -1, "adminUrl": "" }, "items": [ { "id": 287584, "name": "Products", "items": [ { "id": 287642, "name": "Accessories", "items": [ { "id": 287643, "name": "Instrument Cases & Bags" }, { "id": 287658, "name": "Test Leads & Probes" } ] }, { "id": 294863, "name": "Automation Relays", "items": [ { "id": 294864, "name": "Enerdis Function Relays" }, { "id": 294865, "name": "Enerdis Instantaneous Relays" }, { "id": 294866, "name": "Enerdis Time-delay Relays" } ] }, { "id": 287650, "name": "Battery Testers" }, { "id": 287616, "name": "Cable Testers" }, { "id": 287651, "name": "Circuit Breaker & Coil Analysers", "items": [ { "id": 287652, "name": "Circuit Breaker Analysers" }, { "id": 287657, "name": "Circuit Breaker Coil Analysers" } ] }, { "id": 287596, "name": "Clamp Meters", "items": [ { "id": 287600, "name": "AC Clamp Meters" }, { "id": 287597, "name": "AC-DC Clamp Meters" }, { "id": 287598, "name": "Power Clamps" } ] }, { "id": 287624, "name": "CLEARANCE PRODUCTS" }, { "id": 287667, "name": "Corona (UV) Cameras" }, { "id": 287591, "name": "Current Probes", "items": [ { "id": 287593, "name": "AC Current Probes" }, { "id": 287636, "name": "AC Oscilloscope Probes" }, { "id": 287628, "name": "AC-DC Current Probes" }, { "id": 287637, "name": "AC-DC Oscilloscope Probes" }, { "id": 287592, "name": "Flexible AC Current Probes" } ] }, { "id": 287613, "name": "Data Loggers", "items": [ { "id": 287634, "name": "Current & Voltage Loggers" }, { "id": 287614, "name": "Current Loggers" }, { "id": 287633, "name": "Event Loggers" }, { "id": 287635, "name": "Temp & Humidity Loggers" }, { "id": 287632, "name": "Voltage Loggers" } ] }, { "id": 287646, "name": "Decade Resistance Boxes" }, { "id": 287594, "name": "Earth Testers", "items": [ { "id": 287599, "name": "3 & 4 Pole Earth Testers" }, { "id": 287595, "name": "Clamp On Earth Testers" }, { "id": 287607, "name": "Multifunction Earth Testers" }, { "id": 287627, "name": "Options & Accessories" }, { "id": 287660, "name": "Soil Resistivity Testers" } ] }, { "id": 287617, "name": "Environmental Instruments", "items": [ { "id": 294747, "name": "Air Quality Meters" }, { "id": 295120, "name": "Electromagnetic Field Testers" }, { "id": 287618, "name": "Light Meters" }, { "id": 287619, "name": "Sound Level Meters" } ] }, { "id": 296982, "name": "Hard Resin IP67 Water & Dustproof Cases" }, { "id": 287659, "name": "High Voltage Testers" }, { "id": 287674, "name": "Installation Testers", "items": [ { "id": 287675, "name": "Combination Loop & RCD" }, { "id": 287676, "name": "Installation Testers" }, { "id": 287678, "name": "Loop Impedance Meters" }, { "id": 287677, "name": "RCD Testers" } ] }, { "id": 287585, "name": "Insulation Testers", "items": [ { "id": 287586, "name": "Insulation Testers - Up to 1000V" }, { "id": 287601, "name": "Insulation Testers - 2500V & 5000V" }, { "id": 287608, "name": "Insulation Testers - 10kV-15kV" }, { "id": 287587, "name": "15kV Test Leads" }, { "id": 287588, "name": "5kV Test Leads" } ] }, { "id": 295867, "name": "Meter Site Tester" }, { "id": 287602, "name": "Multimeters", "items": [ { "id": 287603, "name": "4-Digit Multimeters" }, { "id": 287625, "name": "5-Digit Multimeters" }, { "id": 287638, "name": "6-Digit Multimeters" }, { "id": 295876, "name": "Analog Multimeters" }, { "id": 287639, "name": "Intrinsically Safe Multimeters" }, { "id": 287641, "name": "Multimeter Accessories" } ] }, { "id": 287604, "name": "Ohmmeters", "items": [ { "id": 287644, "name": "Intrinsically Safe Ohmmeters" }, { "id": 287605, "name": "Micro-Ohmmeters", "items": [ { "id": 287606, "name": "10Amp Micro-ohmmeters" }, { "id": 287654, "name": "High Current Micro-ohmmeters" } ] }, { "id": 287647, "name": "Milliohmmeters" }, { "id": 287629, "name": "Ohmmeter Leads", "items": [ { "id": 287630, "name": "Kelvin Clip Leads" }, { "id": 287631, "name": "Kelvin Spike Leads" } ] }, { "id": 287656, "name": "Transformer Ohmmeters" }, { "id": 287655, "name": "Winding Resistance Ohmmeters" } ] }, { "id": 287649, "name": "Oil Testers" }, { "id": 287640, "name": "Oscilloscopes" }, { "id": 294689, "name": "PAT Testers" }, { "id": 287668, "name": "Phase Angle Meters" }, { "id": 287609, "name": "Phase Rotation Indicators" }, { "id": 287665, "name": "Phase Sensitive Multimeters" }, { "id": 287673, "name": "Pipe & Cable Locators" }, { "id": 287662, "name": "Power Amplifiers" }, { "id": 287589, "name": "Power Analysers", "items": [ { "id": 287590, "name": "Accessories" }, { "id": 287663, "name": "Mains Powered" }, { "id": 295103, "name": "Permanent Monitoring" }, { "id": 287610, "name": "Portable (Battery Powered)", "items": [ { "id": 287611, "name": "Single Phase" }, { "id": 287612, "name": "Three-Phase" } ] } ] }, { "id": 287645, "name": "Power Cable Identification" }, { "id": 287653, "name": "Power Supplies" }, { "id": 287626, "name": "Ratiometers" }, { "id": 287648, "name": "Resistance Standards" }, { "id": 287672, "name": "Rogowski Coils" }, { "id": 295813, "name": "Safety Testers" }, { "id": 287666, "name": "Selective Level Meters" }, { "id": 287664, "name": "Sweep Frequency Response Analysers" }, { "id": 287615, "name": "Tachometers" }, { "id": 294743, "name": "Thermal Imagers" }, { "id": 287620, "name": "Thermometers", "items": [ { "id": 287623, "name": "Infrared Thermometers" }, { "id": 287622, "name": "Thermocouple Thermometers" }, { "id": 287621, "name": "Thermo-Hygrometers" } ] }, { "id": 287661, "name": "Ultrasonic Detectors" }, { "id": 287669, "name": "Voltage Testers" } ] } ], "params": { "parentId": "-1", "collection": "allCatalogs", "template": "" } }, "theCatalog": { "moduleName": "cataloguelistdump", "moduleDescriptor": { "templatePath": null, "parameters": "catalogId=\"287584\",collection=\"theCatalog\",template=\"\"", "apiEndpoint": "/api/v3/cataloguelistdump", "objectType": 75, "objectId": -1, "adminUrl": "" }, "items": [ { "name": "Accessories", "url": "/Products/Accessories" }, { "name": "Automation Relays", "url": "/Products/automation-relays" }, { "name": "Battery Testers", "url": "/Products/battery-testers" }, { "name": "Cable Testers", "url": "/Products/cable-testers" }, { "name": "Circuit Breaker & Coil Analysers", "url": "/Products/circuit-breaker-coil-analysers" }, { "name": "Clamp Meters", "url": "/Products/clamp-meters" }, { "name": "CLEARANCE PRODUCTS", "url": "/Products/clearance-products" }, { "name": "Corona (UV) Cameras", "url": "/Products/corona-uv-cameras" }, { "name": "Current Probes", "url": "/Products/current-probes" }, { "name": "Data Loggers", "url": "/Products/data-loggers" }, { "name": "Decade Resistance Boxes", "url": "/Products/decade-resistance-boxes" }, { "name": "Earth Testers", "url": "/Products/earth-testers" }, { "name": "Environmental Instruments", "url": "/Products/environmental-instruments" }, { "name": "Hard Resin IP67 Water & Dustproof Cases", "url": "/Products/hard-reson-ip67-water-dustproof-cases" }, { "name": "High Voltage Testers", "url": "/Products/high-voltage-testers" }, { "name": "Installation Testers", "url": "/Products/installation-testers" }, { "name": "Insulation Testers", "url": "/Products/insulation-testers" }, { "name": "Meter Site Tester", "url": "/Products/meter-site-testing" }, { "name": "Multimeters", "url": "/Products/Multimeters" }, { "name": "Ohmmeters", "url": "/Products/Ohmmeters" }, { "name": "Oil Testers", "url": "/Products/oil-testers" }, { "name": "Oscilloscopes", "url": "/Products/Oscilloscopes" }, { "name": "PAT Testers", "url": "/Products/tag-testers" }, { "name": "Phase Angle Meters", "url": "/Products/phase-angle-meters" }, { "name": "Phase Rotation Indicators", "url": "/Products/phase-rotation-indicators" }, { "name": "Phase Sensitive Multimeters", "url": "/Products/phase-sensitive-multimeters" }, { "name": "Pipe & Cable Locators", "url": "/Products/pipe-cable-locators" }, { "name": "Power Amplifiers", "url": "/Products/power-amplifiers" }, { "name": "Power Analysers", "url": "/Products/power-analysers" }, { "name": "Power Cable Identification", "url": "/Products/power-cable-identification" }, { "name": "Power Supplies", "url": "/Products/power-supplies" }, { "name": "Ratiometers", "url": "/Products/Ratiometers" }, { "name": "Resistance Standards", "url": "/Products/resistance-standards" }, { "name": "Rogowski Coils", "url": "/Products/rogowski-coils" }, { "name": "Safety Testers", "url": "/Products/safety-testers" }, { "name": "Selective Level Meters", "url": "/Products/selective-level-meters" }, { "name": "Sweep Frequency Response Analysers", "url": "/Products/sweep-frequency-response-analysers" }, { "name": "Tachometers", "url": "/Products/Tachometers" }, { "name": "Thermal Imagers", "url": "/Products/thermal-imagers" }, { "name": "Thermometers", "url": "/Products/Thermometers" }, { "name": "Ultrasonic Detectors", "url": "/Products/ultrasonic-detectors" }, { "name": "Voltage Testers", "url": "/Products/voltage-testers" } ], "params": { "catalogId": "287584", "collection": "theCatalog", "template": "" } } }