•  
  • Sonel - MPI-502 Multifunction Electrical Installations Meter
    40% OFF SALE
    {tag_getquotebutton} For qoute
    {
      "moduleName": "tag_productlist_5",
      "description": "
      \n
    • Short circuit loop parameters measurements:
      • measurements of short circuit loop impedance in networks with rated voltage: 220/380 V, 230 V/400 V, 240/415 V and frequency 45...65 Hz,
      • measurements of short circuit loop impedance with current 15 mA without tripping the circuit breaker.
      Testing the RCD breakers of AC, A types:
      • testing of prompt, short-delay (general) and selective RCDs for the rated current values 10, 30, 100, 300, 500 mA,
      • IA measurement
      • RE and UB measurement without tripping the circuit breaker,
      • extended RCD test function AUTO, with measurement of ZL-PE with current 15 mA - measurement of IA and tA during one RCD tripping.
      Detection of the replacement L and N in the socket and automatic conversion in the meter.
      Low voltage resistance measurements of protective circuits and junctions:
      • measurement of resistance with ±200 mA current
      • calibration of test leads - possibility of using any length of test leads,
      • low current resistance measurement with accoustic signalling
      Rapid check for the correct connection of PE wire using touch electrode.
      Measurement of mains voltage and frequency.
      Power supply from LR6 batteries or NiMH accumulators (option).
      The device meets the requirements of IEC 61557 standard.
      MPI-502 is equipment to perform complete test and verify on electrical installations according to the most common safety standards (IEC 61557, VDE 0100, BS7671).
    • \n
    • Memory of 990 measurements\n
    • \n
    • Wireless connection to PC
    • \n
    • 600V CAT III
    • \n
    • IP67 waterproof
    • \n
    • Includes: 3x 1.2m test leads red, yellow & blue, 2x Pin probes red & blue, yellow crocodile clip, USB receiver, carry bag, Sonel reader software, batteries, calibration certificate, adapter with UNI-Schuko\n
    • \n
    ", "catalogId": 287675, "id": 10227176, "name": "Sonel - MPI-502 Multifunction Electrical Installations Meter", "url": "/Products/installation-testers/combination-loop-rcd/sonel-mpi-502", "title": "", "smallImage": "/_assets/images/product/mpi-502-multifunkcny-revizny-pristroj.jpg", "smallImageUrl": "/_assets/images/product/mpi-502-multifunkcny-revizny-pristroj.jpg", "largeImage": "/_assets/images/product/mpi-502 package.jpg", "largeImageUrl": "/_assets/images/product/mpi-502 package.jpg", "releaseDate": "2016-10-04T00:00:00", "expiryDate": "9999-01-01T00:00:00", "productCode": "WMGBMPI502", "inStock": null, "onOrder": 0, "reorder": null, "minUnits": null, "maxUnits": null, "unitType": "", "tags": "", "custom1": "", "custom2": "", "custom3": "", "custom4": "", "isOnSale": false, "countryCode": "AU", "currencyFormat": "$", "countryCurrencyFormat": "AUD", "retailPrice": null, "salePrice": null, "wholesalePrice": null, "discountPrice": null, "totalDiscountPrice": null, "totalPrice": null, "tax": null, "taxCode": null, "taxRate": null, "urlWithHost": "http://www.pacifictest.com.au/Products/installation-testers/combination-loop-rcd/sonel-mpi-502", "globals": { "get": { "CatalogueID": "287675" }, "cookie": { "visitorDeviceClass": "desktop", "ASP.NET_SessionId": "yqspkpos5o34ksuhlsmxouvq", "ANONID_FS2805306": "23.06.2017 20:32:31.948", "ANONID2805306": "ca2d9b9e-7d0d-4e6a-ac00-5e65861c1981", "VISID2805306": "18553282-b216-43cd-b16f-24f75544f277#www.pacifictest.com.au#23.06.2017 20:32:31.948" }, "site": { "id": 2805306, "name": "Pacific Test Equipment", "host": "www.pacifictest.com.au", "countryCode": "AU", "language": "EN", "dateNow": "2017-06-24T06:32:31.9685966" }, "visitor": { "deviceClass": "desktop", "ip": "162.158.78.184", "country": "US", "city": "San Francisco", "userAgent": "CCBot/2.0 (http://commoncrawl.org/faq/)", "referrer": "/" }, "cart": { "cartUrl": "/OrderRetrievev2.aspx?CatalogueID=287675" }, "user": { "entityId": 0, "firstname": "", "middleName": "", "lastname": "", "fullname": "", "username": "", "email": "", "email2": "", "email3": "", "customerType": {}, "leadSourceType": {}, "industryType": {}, "ratingType": {}, "isWholesaler": false, "isLoggedIn": false } } }
{
  "moduleName": "overallcatalog",
  "name": "Combination Loop & RCD",
  "id": 287675,
  "description": "",
  "pagination": {
    "currentPage": 1,
    "itemsPerPage": 8,
    "numberOfPages": 1,
    "totalItemsCount": 1,
    "previousPageUrl": null,
    "nextPageUrl": null
  },
  "globals": {
    "get": {
      "CatalogueID": "287675"
    },
    "cookie": {
      "visitorDeviceClass": "desktop",
      "ASP.NET_SessionId": "yqspkpos5o34ksuhlsmxouvq",
      "ANONID_FS2805306": "23.06.2017 20:32:31.948",
      "ANONID2805306": "ca2d9b9e-7d0d-4e6a-ac00-5e65861c1981",
      "VISID2805306": "18553282-b216-43cd-b16f-24f75544f277#www.pacifictest.com.au#23.06.2017 20:32:31.948"
    },
    "site": {
      "id": 2805306,
      "name": "Pacific Test Equipment",
      "host": "www.pacifictest.com.au",
      "countryCode": "AU",
      "language": "EN",
      "dateNow": "2017-06-24T06:32:31.9685966"
    },
    "visitor": {
      "deviceClass": "desktop",
      "ip": "162.158.78.184",
      "country": "US",
      "city": "San Francisco",
      "userAgent": "CCBot/2.0 (http://commoncrawl.org/faq/)",
      "referrer": "/"
    },
    "cart": {
      "cartUrl": "/OrderRetrievev2.aspx?CatalogueID=287675"
    },
    "user": {
      "entityId": 0,
      "firstname": "",
      "middleName": "",
      "lastname": "",
      "fullname": "",
      "username": "",
      "email": "",
      "email2": "",
      "email3": "",
      "customerType": {},
      "leadSourceType": {},
      "industryType": {},
      "ratingType": {},
      "isWholesaler": false,
      "isLoggedIn": false
    }
  },
  "tag_cataloguelist_3_7": {
    "moduleName": "tag_cataloguelist_3",
    "moduleDescriptor": {
      "templatePath": "/Layouts/OnlineShop/catalogue.html",
      "parameters": "2,,,,true,true",
      "apiEndpoint": "/api/v3/tag_cataloguelist_3",
      "objectType": -1,
      "objectId": -1,
      "adminUrl": ""
    }
  },
  "tag_productlist_5_8": {
    "moduleName": "tag_productlist_5",
    "moduleDescriptor": {
      "templatePath": "/Layouts/OnlineShop/small_product.html",
      "parameters": "3,,8,,true,true",
      "apiEndpoint": "/webresources/api/v3/sites/2805306/products",
      "objectType": -1,
      "objectId": -1,
      "adminUrl": ""
    },
    "editableFieldTypes": {
      "description": "Html",
      "id": "Id",
      "name": "Text",
      "url": "Text",
      "title": "Text",
      "smallImage": "Image",
      "largeImage": "Image",
      "releaseDate": "Date",
      "expiryDate": "Date",
      "productCode": "Text",
      "inStock": "Number",
      "onOrder": "Number",
      "reorder": "Number",
      "minUnits": "Number",
      "maxUnits": "Number",
      "unitType": "Text",
      "tags": "Text",
      "custom1": "Text",
      "custom2": "Text",
      "custom3": "Text",
      "custom4": "Text",
      "isOnSale": "Boolean",
      "retailPrice": "Number",
      "salePrice": "Number",
      "wholesalePrice": "Number"
    },
    "items": [
      {
        "description": "
    \n
  • Short circuit loop parameters measurements:
    • measurements of short circuit loop impedance in networks with rated voltage: 220/380 V, 230 V/400 V, 240/415 V and frequency 45...65 Hz,
    • measurements of short circuit loop impedance with current 15 mA without tripping the circuit breaker.
    Testing the RCD breakers of AC, A types:
    • testing of prompt, short-delay (general) and selective RCDs for the rated current values 10, 30, 100, 300, 500 mA,
    • IA measurement
    • RE and UB measurement without tripping the circuit breaker,
    • extended RCD test function AUTO, with measurement of ZL-PE with current 15 mA - measurement of IA and tA during one RCD tripping.
    Detection of the replacement L and N in the socket and automatic conversion in the meter.
    Low voltage resistance measurements of protective circuits and junctions:
    • measurement of resistance with ±200 mA current
    • calibration of test leads - possibility of using any length of test leads,
    • low current resistance measurement with accoustic signalling
    Rapid check for the correct connection of PE wire using touch electrode.
    Measurement of mains voltage and frequency.
    Power supply from LR6 batteries or NiMH accumulators (option).
    The device meets the requirements of IEC 61557 standard.
    MPI-502 is equipment to perform complete test and verify on electrical installations according to the most common safety standards (IEC 61557, VDE 0100, BS7671).
  • \n
  • Memory of 990 measurements\n
  • \n
  • Wireless connection to PC
  • \n
  • 600V CAT III
  • \n
  • IP67 waterproof
  • \n
  • Includes: 3x 1.2m test leads red, yellow & blue, 2x Pin probes red & blue, yellow crocodile clip, USB receiver, carry bag, Sonel reader software, batteries, calibration certificate, adapter with UNI-Schuko\n
  • \n
", "catalogId": 287675, "id": 10227176, "name": "Sonel - MPI-502 Multifunction Electrical Installations Meter", "url": "/Products/installation-testers/combination-loop-rcd/sonel-mpi-502", "title": "", "smallImage": "/_assets/images/product/mpi-502-multifunkcny-revizny-pristroj.jpg", "smallImageUrl": "/_assets/images/product/mpi-502-multifunkcny-revizny-pristroj.jpg", "largeImage": "/_assets/images/product/mpi-502 package.jpg", "largeImageUrl": "/_assets/images/product/mpi-502 package.jpg", "releaseDate": "2016-10-04T00:00:00", "releaseDate_raw": "2016-10-03T23:00:00", "expiryDate": "9999-01-01T00:00:00", "expiryDate_raw": "9999-01-01T00:00:00", "productCode": "WMGBMPI502", "inStock": null, "onOrder": 0, "reorder": null, "minUnits": null, "maxUnits": null, "unitType": "", "tags": "", "custom1": "", "custom2": "", "custom3": "", "custom4": "", "isOnSale": false, "countryCode": "AU", "currencyFormat": "$", "countryCurrencyFormat": "AUD", "retailPrice": null, "salePrice": null, "wholesalePrice": null, "discountPrice": null, "totalDiscountPrice": null, "totalPrice": null, "tax": null, "taxCode": null, "taxRate": null, "urlWithHost": "http://www.pacifictest.com.au/Products/installation-testers/combination-loop-rcd/sonel-mpi-502" } ] }, "allCatalogs": { "moduleName": "catalogueselect", "moduleDescriptor": { "templatePath": null, "parameters": "parentId=\"-1\",collection=\"allCatalogs\",template=\"\"", "apiEndpoint": "/api/v3/catalogueselect", "objectType": -1, "objectId": -1, "adminUrl": "" }, "items": [ { "id": 287584, "name": "Products", "items": [ { "id": 287642, "name": "Accessories", "items": [ { "id": 287643, "name": "Instrument Cases & Bags" }, { "id": 287658, "name": "Test Leads & Probes" } ] }, { "id": 294863, "name": "Automation Relays", "items": [ { "id": 294864, "name": "Enerdis Function Relays" }, { "id": 294865, "name": "Enerdis Instantaneous Relays" }, { "id": 294866, "name": "Enerdis Time-delay Relays" } ] }, { "id": 287650, "name": "Battery Testers" }, { "id": 287616, "name": "Cable Testers" }, { "id": 287651, "name": "Circuit Breaker & Coil Analysers", "items": [ { "id": 287652, "name": "Circuit Breaker Analysers" }, { "id": 287657, "name": "Circuit Breaker Coil Analysers" } ] }, { "id": 287596, "name": "Clamp Meters", "items": [ { "id": 287600, "name": "AC Clamp Meters" }, { "id": 287597, "name": "AC-DC Clamp Meters" }, { "id": 287598, "name": "Power Clamps" } ] }, { "id": 287624, "name": "CLEARANCE PRODUCTS" }, { "id": 287667, "name": "Corona (UV) Cameras" }, { "id": 287591, "name": "Current Probes", "items": [ { "id": 287593, "name": "AC Current Probes" }, { "id": 287636, "name": "AC Oscilloscope Probes" }, { "id": 287628, "name": "AC-DC Current Probes" }, { "id": 287637, "name": "AC-DC Oscilloscope Probes" }, { "id": 287592, "name": "Flexible AC Current Probes" } ] }, { "id": 287613, "name": "Data Loggers", "items": [ { "id": 287634, "name": "Current & Voltage Loggers" }, { "id": 287614, "name": "Current Loggers" }, { "id": 287633, "name": "Event Loggers" }, { "id": 287635, "name": "Temp & Humidity Loggers" }, { "id": 287632, "name": "Voltage Loggers" } ] }, { "id": 287646, "name": "Decade Resistance Boxes" }, { "id": 287594, "name": "Earth Testers", "items": [ { "id": 287599, "name": "3 & 4 Pole Earth Testers" }, { "id": 287595, "name": "Clamp On Earth Testers" }, { "id": 287607, "name": "Multifunction Earth Testers" }, { "id": 287627, "name": "Options & Accessories" }, { "id": 287660, "name": "Soil Resistivity Testers" } ] }, { "id": 287617, "name": "Environmental Instruments", "items": [ { "id": 294747, "name": "Air Quality Meters" }, { "id": 295120, "name": "Electromagnetic Field Testers" }, { "id": 287618, "name": "Light Meters" }, { "id": 287619, "name": "Sound Level Meters" } ] }, { "id": 296982, "name": "Hard Resin IP67 Water & Dustproof Cases" }, { "id": 287659, "name": "High Voltage Testers" }, { "id": 287674, "name": "Installation Testers", "items": [ { "id": 287675, "name": "Combination Loop & RCD" }, { "id": 287676, "name": "Installation Testers" }, { "id": 287678, "name": "Loop Impedance Meters" }, { "id": 287677, "name": "RCD Testers" } ] }, { "id": 287585, "name": "Insulation Testers", "items": [ { "id": 287586, "name": "Insulation Testers - Up to 1000V" }, { "id": 287601, "name": "Insulation Testers - 2500V & 5000V" }, { "id": 287608, "name": "Insulation Testers - 10kV-15kV" }, { "id": 287587, "name": "15kV Test Leads" }, { "id": 287588, "name": "5kV Test Leads" } ] }, { "id": 295867, "name": "Meter Site Tester" }, { "id": 287602, "name": "Multimeters", "items": [ { "id": 287603, "name": "4-Digit Multimeters" }, { "id": 287625, "name": "5-Digit Multimeters" }, { "id": 287638, "name": "6-Digit Multimeters" }, { "id": 295876, "name": "Analog Multimeters" }, { "id": 287639, "name": "Intrinsically Safe Multimeters" }, { "id": 287641, "name": "Multimeter Accessories" } ] }, { "id": 287604, "name": "Ohmmeters", "items": [ { "id": 287644, "name": "Intrinsically Safe Ohmmeters" }, { "id": 287605, "name": "Micro-Ohmmeters", "items": [ { "id": 287606, "name": "10Amp Micro-ohmmeters" }, { "id": 287654, "name": "High Current Micro-ohmmeters" } ] }, { "id": 287647, "name": "Milliohmmeters" }, { "id": 287629, "name": "Ohmmeter Leads", "items": [ { "id": 287630, "name": "Kelvin Clip Leads" }, { "id": 287631, "name": "Kelvin Spike Leads" } ] }, { "id": 287656, "name": "Transformer Ohmmeters" }, { "id": 287655, "name": "Winding Resistance Ohmmeters" } ] }, { "id": 287649, "name": "Oil Testers" }, { "id": 287640, "name": "Oscilloscopes" }, { "id": 294689, "name": "PAT Testers" }, { "id": 287668, "name": "Phase Angle Meters" }, { "id": 287609, "name": "Phase Rotation Indicators" }, { "id": 287665, "name": "Phase Sensitive Multimeters" }, { "id": 287673, "name": "Pipe & Cable Locators" }, { "id": 287662, "name": "Power Amplifiers" }, { "id": 287589, "name": "Power Analysers", "items": [ { "id": 287590, "name": "Accessories" }, { "id": 287663, "name": "Mains Powered" }, { "id": 295103, "name": "Permanent Monitoring" }, { "id": 287610, "name": "Portable (Battery Powered)", "items": [ { "id": 287611, "name": "Single Phase" }, { "id": 287612, "name": "Three-Phase" } ] } ] }, { "id": 287645, "name": "Power Cable Identification" }, { "id": 287653, "name": "Power Supplies" }, { "id": 287626, "name": "Ratiometers" }, { "id": 287648, "name": "Resistance Standards" }, { "id": 287672, "name": "Rogowski Coils" }, { "id": 295813, "name": "Safety Testers" }, { "id": 287666, "name": "Selective Level Meters" }, { "id": 287664, "name": "Sweep Frequency Response Analysers" }, { "id": 287615, "name": "Tachometers" }, { "id": 294743, "name": "Thermal Imagers" }, { "id": 287620, "name": "Thermometers", "items": [ { "id": 287623, "name": "Infrared Thermometers" }, { "id": 287622, "name": "Thermocouple Thermometers" }, { "id": 287621, "name": "Thermo-Hygrometers" } ] }, { "id": 287661, "name": "Ultrasonic Detectors" }, { "id": 287669, "name": "Voltage Testers" } ] } ], "params": { "parentId": "-1", "collection": "allCatalogs", "template": "" } }, "theCatalog": { "moduleName": "cataloguelistdump", "moduleDescriptor": { "templatePath": null, "parameters": "catalogId=\"287584\",collection=\"theCatalog\",template=\"\"", "apiEndpoint": "/api/v3/cataloguelistdump", "objectType": 75, "objectId": -1, "adminUrl": "" }, "items": [ { "name": "Accessories", "url": "/Products/Accessories" }, { "name": "Automation Relays", "url": "/Products/automation-relays" }, { "name": "Battery Testers", "url": "/Products/battery-testers" }, { "name": "Cable Testers", "url": "/Products/cable-testers" }, { "name": "Circuit Breaker & Coil Analysers", "url": "/Products/circuit-breaker-coil-analysers" }, { "name": "Clamp Meters", "url": "/Products/clamp-meters" }, { "name": "CLEARANCE PRODUCTS", "url": "/Products/clearance-products" }, { "name": "Corona (UV) Cameras", "url": "/Products/corona-uv-cameras" }, { "name": "Current Probes", "url": "/Products/current-probes" }, { "name": "Data Loggers", "url": "/Products/data-loggers" }, { "name": "Decade Resistance Boxes", "url": "/Products/decade-resistance-boxes" }, { "name": "Earth Testers", "url": "/Products/earth-testers" }, { "name": "Environmental Instruments", "url": "/Products/environmental-instruments" }, { "name": "Hard Resin IP67 Water & Dustproof Cases", "url": "/Products/hard-reson-ip67-water-dustproof-cases" }, { "name": "High Voltage Testers", "url": "/Products/high-voltage-testers" }, { "name": "Installation Testers", "url": "/Products/installation-testers" }, { "name": "Insulation Testers", "url": "/Products/insulation-testers" }, { "name": "Meter Site Tester", "url": "/Products/meter-site-testing" }, { "name": "Multimeters", "url": "/Products/Multimeters" }, { "name": "Ohmmeters", "url": "/Products/Ohmmeters" }, { "name": "Oil Testers", "url": "/Products/oil-testers" }, { "name": "Oscilloscopes", "url": "/Products/Oscilloscopes" }, { "name": "PAT Testers", "url": "/Products/tag-testers" }, { "name": "Phase Angle Meters", "url": "/Products/phase-angle-meters" }, { "name": "Phase Rotation Indicators", "url": "/Products/phase-rotation-indicators" }, { "name": "Phase Sensitive Multimeters", "url": "/Products/phase-sensitive-multimeters" }, { "name": "Pipe & Cable Locators", "url": "/Products/pipe-cable-locators" }, { "name": "Power Amplifiers", "url": "/Products/power-amplifiers" }, { "name": "Power Analysers", "url": "/Products/power-analysers" }, { "name": "Power Cable Identification", "url": "/Products/power-cable-identification" }, { "name": "Power Supplies", "url": "/Products/power-supplies" }, { "name": "Ratiometers", "url": "/Products/Ratiometers" }, { "name": "Resistance Standards", "url": "/Products/resistance-standards" }, { "name": "Rogowski Coils", "url": "/Products/rogowski-coils" }, { "name": "Safety Testers", "url": "/Products/safety-testers" }, { "name": "Selective Level Meters", "url": "/Products/selective-level-meters" }, { "name": "Sweep Frequency Response Analysers", "url": "/Products/sweep-frequency-response-analysers" }, { "name": "Tachometers", "url": "/Products/Tachometers" }, { "name": "Thermal Imagers", "url": "/Products/thermal-imagers" }, { "name": "Thermometers", "url": "/Products/Thermometers" }, { "name": "Ultrasonic Detectors", "url": "/Products/ultrasonic-detectors" }, { "name": "Voltage Testers", "url": "/Products/voltage-testers" } ], "params": { "catalogId": "287584", "collection": "theCatalog", "template": "" } } }