•  
  • Sonel - MRU-10 Earth Resistance Tester
    40% OFF SALE
    {tag_getquotebutton} For qoute
    {
      "moduleName": "tag_productlist_5",
      "description": "

     

    \n

    MRU-10 is a simple meter that allows you to measure grounding by the use of the technical method and to measure grounding resistance by the use of the\n 2-pole method. The instrument is easy to handle, resistive to interference, and highly accurate. MRU-10 is a basic device that allows checking the\n quality of the grounding system on the basis of the received measurement result. Its ergonomic shape, durable and firm housing, as well as big and\n clear display make this instrument ideal to use both in the field and most working environments. The device is simple to operate and intuitive. It\n is the best choice for electrical installations contractors, technicians, and professionals dealing with grounding measurements.

    \n

    It allows to:

    \n
      \n
    • Measure earthing resistance using auxiliary electrodes,
    • \n
    • Measurement of resistance of auxiliary electrodes RS and RH,
    • \n
    • Measurement of interference voltage,
    • \n
    • Measurement in the presence of interference voltage in the power network with frequency 50 Hz and 60 Hz,
    • \n
    • Selection of maximum measuring voltage (25 V and 50 V),
    • \n
    • Indication of battery state.
    • \n
    \n
    \n

    Standard Accessories:

    \n
    \n

    \n

    Click Here for Data Sheet - Sonel MRU-10\n
    \n

    \n

     

    ", "catalogId": 304598, "id": 10519412, "name": "Sonel - MRU-10 Earth Resistance Tester", "url": "/Products/earth-testers/2-pole-earth-testers/sonel-mru-10-earth-resistance-tester", "title": "Sonel - MRU-30 Multi-function Earth Tester", "smallImage": "/_assets/images/product/MRU-10.JPG", "smallImageUrl": "/_assets/images/product/MRU-10.JPG", "largeImage": "/_assets/images/product/MRU-10 kit.JPG", "largeImageUrl": "/_assets/images/product/MRU-10 kit.JPG", "releaseDate": "2016-10-04T00:00:00", "expiryDate": "9999-01-01T00:00:00", "productCode": "WMGBMRU10", "inStock": null, "onOrder": 0, "reorder": null, "minUnits": null, "maxUnits": null, "unitType": "", "tags": "", "custom1": "", "custom2": "", "custom3": "", "custom4": "", "isOnSale": false, "countryCode": "AU", "currencyFormat": "$", "countryCurrencyFormat": "AUD", "retailPrice": null, "salePrice": null, "wholesalePrice": null, "discountPrice": null, "totalDiscountPrice": null, "totalPrice": null, "tax": null, "taxCode": null, "taxRate": null, "urlWithHost": "http://www.pacifictest.com.au/Products/earth-testers/2-pole-earth-testers/sonel-mru-10-earth-resistance-tester", "globals": { "get": { "CatalogueID": "304598" }, "cookie": { "visitorDeviceClass": "desktop", "ASP.NET_SessionId": "mz4enj5uynbjvmvmecodgs1d", "ANONID_FS2805306": "23.01.2018 21:56:40.343", "ANONID2805306": "ffe1a32f-d756-43d2-8a06-86267de1485c", "VISID2805306": "86a55801-7a38-4df6-92d5-63d547ccc055#www.pacifictest.com.au#23.01.2018 21:56:40.343" }, "site": { "id": 2805306, "name": "Pacific Test Equipment", "host": "www.pacifictest.com.au", "countryCode": "AU", "language": "EN", "dateNow": "2018-01-24T08:56:40.3589908" }, "visitor": { "deviceClass": "desktop", "ip": "172.69.62.100", "country": "US", "city": "Phoenix", "userAgent": "CCBot/2.0 (http://commoncrawl.org/faq/)", "referrer": "/" }, "cart": { "cartUrl": "/OrderRetrievev2.aspx?CatalogueID=304598" }, "user": { "entityId": 0, "firstname": "", "middleName": "", "lastname": "", "fullname": "", "username": "", "email": "", "email2": "", "email3": "", "customerType": {}, "leadSourceType": {}, "industryType": {}, "ratingType": {}, "isWholesaler": false, "isLoggedIn": false } } }
{
  "moduleName": "overallcatalog",
  "name": "2 Pole Earth Testers",
  "id": 304598,
  "description": "",
  "pagination": {
    "currentPage": 1,
    "itemsPerPage": 8,
    "numberOfPages": 1,
    "totalItemsCount": 1,
    "previousPageUrl": null,
    "nextPageUrl": null
  },
  "globals": {
    "get": {
      "CatalogueID": "304598"
    },
    "cookie": {
      "visitorDeviceClass": "desktop",
      "ASP.NET_SessionId": "mz4enj5uynbjvmvmecodgs1d",
      "ANONID_FS2805306": "23.01.2018 21:56:40.343",
      "ANONID2805306": "ffe1a32f-d756-43d2-8a06-86267de1485c",
      "VISID2805306": "86a55801-7a38-4df6-92d5-63d547ccc055#www.pacifictest.com.au#23.01.2018 21:56:40.343"
    },
    "site": {
      "id": 2805306,
      "name": "Pacific Test Equipment",
      "host": "www.pacifictest.com.au",
      "countryCode": "AU",
      "language": "EN",
      "dateNow": "2018-01-24T08:56:40.3589908"
    },
    "visitor": {
      "deviceClass": "desktop",
      "ip": "172.69.62.100",
      "country": "US",
      "city": "Phoenix",
      "userAgent": "CCBot/2.0 (http://commoncrawl.org/faq/)",
      "referrer": "/"
    },
    "cart": {
      "cartUrl": "/OrderRetrievev2.aspx?CatalogueID=304598"
    },
    "user": {
      "entityId": 0,
      "firstname": "",
      "middleName": "",
      "lastname": "",
      "fullname": "",
      "username": "",
      "email": "",
      "email2": "",
      "email3": "",
      "customerType": {},
      "leadSourceType": {},
      "industryType": {},
      "ratingType": {},
      "isWholesaler": false,
      "isLoggedIn": false
    }
  },
  "tag_cataloguelist_3_7": {
    "moduleName": "tag_cataloguelist_3",
    "moduleDescriptor": {
      "templatePath": "/Layouts/OnlineShop/catalogue.html",
      "parameters": "2,,,,true,true",
      "apiEndpoint": "/api/v3/tag_cataloguelist_3",
      "objectType": -1,
      "objectId": -1,
      "adminUrl": ""
    }
  },
  "tag_productlist_5_8": {
    "moduleName": "tag_productlist_5",
    "moduleDescriptor": {
      "templatePath": "/Layouts/OnlineShop/small_product.html",
      "parameters": "3,,8,,true,true",
      "apiEndpoint": "/webresources/api/v3/sites/2805306/products",
      "objectType": -1,
      "objectId": -1,
      "adminUrl": ""
    },
    "editableFieldTypes": {
      "description": "Html",
      "id": "Id",
      "name": "Text",
      "url": "Text",
      "title": "Text",
      "smallImage": "Image",
      "largeImage": "Image",
      "releaseDate": "Date",
      "expiryDate": "Date",
      "productCode": "Text",
      "inStock": "Number",
      "onOrder": "Number",
      "reorder": "Number",
      "minUnits": "Number",
      "maxUnits": "Number",
      "unitType": "Text",
      "tags": "Text",
      "custom1": "Text",
      "custom2": "Text",
      "custom3": "Text",
      "custom4": "Text",
      "isOnSale": "Boolean",
      "retailPrice": "Number",
      "salePrice": "Number",
      "wholesalePrice": "Number"
    },
    "items": [
      {
        "description": "

 

\n

MRU-10 is a simple meter that allows you to measure grounding by the use of the technical method and to measure grounding resistance by the use of the\n 2-pole method. The instrument is easy to handle, resistive to interference, and highly accurate. MRU-10 is a basic device that allows checking the\n quality of the grounding system on the basis of the received measurement result. Its ergonomic shape, durable and firm housing, as well as big and\n clear display make this instrument ideal to use both in the field and most working environments. The device is simple to operate and intuitive. It\n is the best choice for electrical installations contractors, technicians, and professionals dealing with grounding measurements.

\n

It allows to:

\n
    \n
  • Measure earthing resistance using auxiliary electrodes,
  • \n
  • Measurement of resistance of auxiliary electrodes RS and RH,
  • \n
  • Measurement of interference voltage,
  • \n
  • Measurement in the presence of interference voltage in the power network with frequency 50 Hz and 60 Hz,
  • \n
  • Selection of maximum measuring voltage (25 V and 50 V),
  • \n
  • Indication of battery state.
  • \n
\n
\n

Standard Accessories:

\n
\n

\n

Click Here for Data Sheet - Sonel MRU-10\n
\n

\n

 

", "catalogId": 304598, "id": 10519412, "name": "Sonel - MRU-10 Earth Resistance Tester", "url": "/Products/earth-testers/2-pole-earth-testers/sonel-mru-10-earth-resistance-tester", "title": "Sonel - MRU-30 Multi-function Earth Tester", "smallImage": "/_assets/images/product/MRU-10.JPG", "smallImageUrl": "/_assets/images/product/MRU-10.JPG", "largeImage": "/_assets/images/product/MRU-10 kit.JPG", "largeImageUrl": "/_assets/images/product/MRU-10 kit.JPG", "releaseDate": "2016-10-04T00:00:00", "releaseDate_raw": "2016-10-03T23:00:00", "expiryDate": "9999-01-01T00:00:00", "expiryDate_raw": "9999-01-01T00:00:00", "productCode": "WMGBMRU10", "inStock": null, "onOrder": 0, "reorder": null, "minUnits": null, "maxUnits": null, "unitType": "", "tags": "", "custom1": "", "custom2": "", "custom3": "", "custom4": "", "isOnSale": false, "countryCode": "AU", "currencyFormat": "$", "countryCurrencyFormat": "AUD", "retailPrice": null, "salePrice": null, "wholesalePrice": null, "discountPrice": null, "totalDiscountPrice": null, "totalPrice": null, "tax": null, "taxCode": null, "taxRate": null, "urlWithHost": "http://www.pacifictest.com.au/Products/earth-testers/2-pole-earth-testers/sonel-mru-10-earth-resistance-tester" } ] }, "allCatalogs": { "moduleName": "catalogueselect", "moduleDescriptor": { "templatePath": null, "parameters": "parentId=\"-1\",collection=\"allCatalogs\",template=\"\"", "apiEndpoint": "/api/v3/catalogueselect", "objectType": -1, "objectId": -1, "adminUrl": "" }, "items": [ { "id": 287584, "name": "Products", "items": [ { "id": 287642, "name": "Accessories", "items": [ { "id": 287643, "name": "Instrument Cases & Bags" }, { "id": 287658, "name": "Test Leads & Probes" } ] }, { "id": 294863, "name": "Automation Relays", "items": [ { "id": 294864, "name": "Enerdis Function Relays" }, { "id": 294865, "name": "Enerdis Instantaneous Relays" }, { "id": 294866, "name": "Enerdis Time-delay Relays" } ] }, { "id": 287650, "name": "Battery Testers" }, { "id": 287616, "name": "Cable Testers" }, { "id": 287651, "name": "Circuit Breaker & Coil Analysers", "items": [ { "id": 287652, "name": "Circuit Breaker Analysers" }, { "id": 287657, "name": "Circuit Breaker Coil Analysers" } ] }, { "id": 287596, "name": "Clamp Meters", "items": [ { "id": 287600, "name": "AC Clamp Meters" }, { "id": 287597, "name": "AC-DC Clamp Meters" }, { "id": 287598, "name": "Power Clamps" } ] }, { "id": 287624, "name": "CLEARANCE PRODUCTS (Includes GST)" }, { "id": 287667, "name": "Corona (UV) Cameras" }, { "id": 287591, "name": "Current Probes", "items": [ { "id": 287593, "name": "AC Current Probes" }, { "id": 287636, "name": "AC Oscilloscope Probes" }, { "id": 287628, "name": "AC-DC Current Probes" }, { "id": 287637, "name": "AC-DC Oscilloscope Probes" }, { "id": 287592, "name": "Flexible AC Current Probes" } ] }, { "id": 287613, "name": "Data Loggers", "items": [ { "id": 287634, "name": "Current and Voltage Loggers" }, { "id": 287614, "name": "Current Loggers" }, { "id": 287633, "name": "Event Loggers" }, { "id": 287635, "name": "Temperature and Humidity Loggers" }, { "id": 287632, "name": "Voltage Loggers" } ] }, { "id": 287646, "name": "Decade Resistance Boxes" }, { "id": 287594, "name": "Earth Testers", "items": [ { "id": 304598, "name": "2 Pole Earth Testers" }, { "id": 287599, "name": "3 & 4 Pole Earth Testers" }, { "id": 287595, "name": "Clamp On Earth Testers" }, { "id": 287607, "name": "Multifunction Earth Testers" }, { "id": 287627, "name": "Options & Accessories" }, { "id": 287660, "name": "Soil Resistivity Testers" }, { "id": 298086, "name": "Tower Testers" } ] }, { "id": 287617, "name": "Environmental Instruments", "items": [ { "id": 294747, "name": "Air Quality Meters" }, { "id": 295120, "name": "Electromagnetic Field Testers" }, { "id": 287618, "name": "Light Meters" }, { "id": 287619, "name": "Sound Level Meters" } ] }, { "id": 296982, "name": "Hard Resin IP67 Water & Dustproof Cases" }, { "id": 299690, "name": "High Current Measurement Systems" }, { "id": 287659, "name": "High Voltage Testers", "items": [ { "id": 299684, "name": "High Voltage Detectors" }, { "id": 299683, "name": "High Voltage Indicators" }, { "id": 299685, "name": "High Voltage Phasing Sticks" } ] }, { "id": 287585, "name": "Insulation Testers", "items": [ { "id": 287586, "name": "Insulation Testers - Up to 1000V" }, { "id": 287601, "name": "Insulation Testers - 2500V & 5000V" }, { "id": 287608, "name": "Insulation Testers - 10kV-15kV" }, { "id": 287587, "name": "15kV Test Leads" }, { "id": 287588, "name": "5kV Test Leads" } ] }, { "id": 287678, "name": "Loop Impedance Meters" }, { "id": 295867, "name": "Meter Site Tester" }, { "id": 287674, "name": "Multifunction Installation Testers" }, { "id": 287602, "name": "Multimeters", "items": [ { "id": 287603, "name": "4-Digit Multimeters" }, { "id": 287625, "name": "5-Digit Multimeters" }, { "id": 287638, "name": "6-Digit Multimeters" }, { "id": 295876, "name": "Analog Multimeters" }, { "id": 287639, "name": "Intrinsically Safe Multimeters" }, { "id": 287641, "name": "Multimeter Accessories" } ] }, { "id": 287604, "name": "Ohmmeters", "items": [ { "id": 287644, "name": "Intrinsically Safe Ohmmeters" }, { "id": 287605, "name": "Micro-Ohmmeters", "items": [ { "id": 287606, "name": "10Amp Micro-ohmmeters" }, { "id": 287654, "name": "High Current Micro-ohmmeters" } ] }, { "id": 287647, "name": "Milliohmmeters" }, { "id": 287655, "name": "Motor Winding Resistance Ohmmeters" }, { "id": 287629, "name": "Ohmmeter Leads", "items": [ { "id": 287630, "name": "Kelvin Clip Leads" }, { "id": 287631, "name": "Kelvin Spike Leads" } ] }, { "id": 287656, "name": "Transformer Ohmmeters" } ] }, { "id": 287649, "name": "Oil Testers" }, { "id": 287640, "name": "Oscilloscopes" }, { "id": 304648, "name": "Partial Discharge Detection" }, { "id": 287668, "name": "Phase Angle Meters" }, { "id": 287609, "name": "Phase Rotation Indicators" }, { "id": 287665, "name": "Phase Sensitive Multimeters" }, { "id": 287673, "name": "Pipe & Cable Locators" }, { "id": 287662, "name": "Power Amplifiers" }, { "id": 287589, "name": "Power Analysers", "items": [ { "id": 287590, "name": "Accessories" }, { "id": 287663, "name": "Mains Powered" }, { "id": 295103, "name": "Permanent Monitoring" }, { "id": 287610, "name": "Portable (Battery Powered)", "items": [ { "id": 287611, "name": "Single Phase" }, { "id": 287612, "name": "Three-Phase" } ] } ] }, { "id": 287645, "name": "Power Cable Identification" }, { "id": 287653, "name": "Power Supplies" }, { "id": 287626, "name": "Ratiometers" }, { "id": 287677, "name": "RCD Testers" }, { "id": 287648, "name": "Resistance Standards" }, { "id": 287672, "name": "Rogowski Coils" }, { "id": 295813, "name": "Safety and HiPot Testers" }, { "id": 287666, "name": "Selective Level Meters" }, { "id": 287664, "name": "Sweep Frequency Response Analysers" }, { "id": 287615, "name": "Tachometers" }, { "id": 294743, "name": "Thermal Imagers" }, { "id": 287620, "name": "Thermometers", "items": [ { "id": 287623, "name": "Infrared Thermometers" }, { "id": 287622, "name": "Thermocouple Thermometers" }, { "id": 287621, "name": "Thermo-Hygrometers" } ] }, { "id": 287661, "name": "Ultrasonic Detectors" }, { "id": 287669, "name": "Voltage Testers" } ] } ], "params": { "parentId": "-1", "collection": "allCatalogs", "template": "" } }, "theCatalog": { "moduleName": "cataloguelistdump", "moduleDescriptor": { "templatePath": null, "parameters": "catalogId=\"287584\",collection=\"theCatalog\",template=\"\"", "apiEndpoint": "/api/v3/cataloguelistdump", "objectType": 75, "objectId": -1, "adminUrl": "" }, "items": [ { "name": "Accessories", "url": "/Products/Accessories" }, { "name": "Automation Relays", "url": "/Products/automation-relays" }, { "name": "Battery Testers", "url": "/Products/battery-testers" }, { "name": "Cable Testers", "url": "/Products/cable-testers" }, { "name": "Circuit Breaker & Coil Analysers", "url": "/Products/circuit-breaker-coil-analysers" }, { "name": "Clamp Meters", "url": "/Products/clamp-meters" }, { "name": "CLEARANCE PRODUCTS (Includes GST)", "url": "/Products/clearance-products" }, { "name": "Corona (UV) Cameras", "url": "/Products/corona-uv-cameras" }, { "name": "Current Probes", "url": "/Products/current-probes" }, { "name": "Data Loggers", "url": "/Products/data-loggers" }, { "name": "Decade Resistance Boxes", "url": "/Products/decade-resistance-boxes" }, { "name": "Earth Testers", "url": "/Products/earth-testers" }, { "name": "Environmental Instruments", "url": "/Products/environmental-instruments" }, { "name": "Hard Resin IP67 Water & Dustproof Cases", "url": "/Products/hard-reson-ip67-water-dustproof-cases" }, { "name": "High Current Measurement Systems", "url": "/Products/high-current-measurement-systems" }, { "name": "High Voltage Testers", "url": "/Products/high-voltage-testers" }, { "name": "Insulation Testers", "url": "/Products/insulation-testers" }, { "name": "Loop Impedance Meters", "url": "/Products/loop-impedance-meters" }, { "name": "Meter Site Tester", "url": "/Products/meter-site-testing" }, { "name": "Multifunction Installation Testers", "url": "/Products/installation-testers" }, { "name": "Multimeters", "url": "/Products/Multimeters" }, { "name": "Ohmmeters", "url": "/Products/Ohmmeters" }, { "name": "Oil Testers", "url": "/Products/oil-testers" }, { "name": "Oscilloscopes", "url": "/Products/Oscilloscopes" }, { "name": "Partial Discharge Detection", "url": "/Products/partial-discharge-detection" }, { "name": "Phase Angle Meters", "url": "/Products/phase-angle-meters" }, { "name": "Phase Rotation Indicators", "url": "/Products/phase-rotation-indicators" }, { "name": "Phase Sensitive Multimeters", "url": "/Products/phase-sensitive-multimeters" }, { "name": "Pipe & Cable Locators", "url": "/Products/pipe-cable-locators" }, { "name": "Power Amplifiers", "url": "/Products/power-amplifiers" }, { "name": "Power Analysers", "url": "/Products/power-analysers" }, { "name": "Power Cable Identification", "url": "/Products/power-cable-identification" }, { "name": "Power Supplies", "url": "/Products/power-supplies" }, { "name": "Ratiometers", "url": "/Products/Ratiometers" }, { "name": "RCD Testers", "url": "/Products/rcd-testers" }, { "name": "Resistance Standards", "url": "/Products/resistance-standards" }, { "name": "Rogowski Coils", "url": "/Products/rogowski-coils" }, { "name": "Safety and HiPot Testers", "url": "/Products/safety-testers" }, { "name": "Selective Level Meters", "url": "/Products/selective-level-meters" }, { "name": "Sweep Frequency Response Analysers", "url": "/Products/sweep-frequency-response-analysers" }, { "name": "Tachometers", "url": "/Products/Tachometers" }, { "name": "Thermal Imagers", "url": "/Products/thermal-imagers" }, { "name": "Thermometers", "url": "/Products/Thermometers" }, { "name": "Ultrasonic Detectors", "url": "/Products/ultrasonic-detectors" }, { "name": "Voltage Testers", "url": "/Products/voltage-testers" } ], "params": { "catalogId": "287584", "collection": "theCatalog", "template": "" } } }
No items found.